OSHO Nataraj Meditation

OSHO Meditation Practices: Nataraj Meditation

Nataraj is a dance, like a total meditation. This technique has three stages, generally lasting 65 minutes.

Nataraj Meditation Music Download

Step by step guide

OSHO Nataraj Meditation 1st stage – 40 minutes:

With your eyes closed, dance like obsessed. Let your subconscious mind overwhelm you. Do not control your movements and do not witness what is happening. Be completely in dance.

OSHO Nataraj Meditation 2nd stage – 20 minutes:

Keeping your eyes closed, lie down. Be silent and motionless.

OSHO Nataraj Meditation 3rd stage – 5 minutes:

Dance, celebrating and enjoying.

× Contact us (whatsapp)